45c6265b45 · add ability to work with constant-only driver · Updated 2026-10-14 19:58:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?