login: do not clear wall message before shutting down
This fixes a regression caused by5ed73478e1andaa6123e85e. With these commits, when Reboot dbus method or friends is called, reset_scheduled_shutdown() is called before shutting down the system, so the wall message was cleared. As the wall message itself is unrelated to the scheduling of shutting down systems, let's keep the message. Fixes #30167.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -2330,7 +2330,6 @@ static void reset_scheduled_shutdown(Manager *m) {
|
||||
m->scheduled_shutdown_timeout = USEC_INFINITY;
|
||||
m->scheduled_shutdown_uid = UID_INVALID;
|
||||
m->scheduled_shutdown_tty = mfree(m->scheduled_shutdown_tty);
|
||||
m->wall_message = mfree(m->wall_message);
|
||||
m->shutdown_dry_run = false;
|
||||
|
||||
if (m->unlink_nologin) {
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user